• Porthcawl Elvis Festival
  • Porthcawl Elvis Festival
 - Go To Our Home Page

Best Festival Elvis

The Best Festival Elvis takes place on the main stage of the Grand Pavilion of the Friday and Saturday of the Festival. Entries are by invitation only to professional and semi-professional ETAs The Winner is offered a fee paying Headline gig at the following years’ Festival.

Entry to this years’ competition is now closed. To see a list of Contestants and the draw for Heats click here

For full terms and conditions click here.


2004   Danny Summers 
2005   Kurt Tallon
2006    Ben Portsmouth
2007   Craig Jefferson
2008   Paul Molloy
2009   Gordon Davis
2010   Ricky Aron
2011   Andy Wood
2012   Ben Thompson
2013   Chris Tierney
2014   Darren ‘Graceland’ Jones
2015   Michael Glaysher
2016   Elvis Desley
2017   Lee Alexander
2018   Rob Willis


Officially Supported by:Bridgend Borough County Council
Porthcawl Elvis Festival
Home Page  The Festival  Official Shows  Awards  ETA Pages  Contact Us